top of page

Recent News

10/24/22 - Congratulations to our 43rd Annual Symposium award winners

Student Presenter Winner - 2022 Symposium Rawan.jpg

Prof. Abhaya Datye is the

2022 Parravano Award winner.

Cameron Gruich (advised by Prof. Goldsmith) wins the poster award.

Rawan Almallahi (advised by Prof. Linic) wins the presenter award.

bottom of page